top of page

Meet the Management Committee

Management Committee 2023


President:                  Gerry Masterson

Captain:                     Ken White

Lady Captain:            Noelle Conway

Honorary Secretary:  TBC

Honorary Treasurer:  Barry Flynn

Vice Captain:             Eamon Sheridan

Lady Vice Captain:    Karen Butterly

Ordinary Members:   Maeve Lambe,

                                  Graham Bissett,

                                  Liam McGavisk

Trustees:                    Bernard McNally, Fiona O'Loughlin, James Clerkin

bottom of page